Winter Try-On Haul 2018 (i have too many clothes)

Got a bunch of goodies from Garage, Zaful, and SheIn for another Try-On Haul! Which item is your fav? Subscribe to HeyItsThalia: http://bit.ly/2mQIp1S Up to 40% Off Select Styles at GARAGE: http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-8937634-13556234 Holiday Gift Shop: http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-8937634-13550598 High Rise French Terry Legging: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/high-rise-french-terry-leggings/p/100031212 Smocked Plaid Jogger: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/smocked-plaid-jogger/p/prod3210071 Baby Zippie: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/baby-zippie/p/prod3180038 Sherpa Shrunken Crew Neck: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/sherpa-shrunken-crew-neck/p/100041654 Pixie …

Winter Outfits 2019

WINTER OUTFITS 2019. Here are some outfits that I have been loving and wearing non- stop this Winter. You can modify them depending on how cold of a winter it is where you live. White Cropped Sweater https://www.boohoo.com/-turtle-neck-cable-crop-jumper/AZZ14039.html?color=124 Plaid Skirt https://www.dynamiteclothing.com/ca/mini-bodycon-plaid-skirt/p/100040501.product Black Thigh High Boots Originally got from Payless Sheer Tights https://www.dynamiteclothing.com/ca/basic-sheer-tights/p/100042617.product Black Turtleneck https://www.prettylittlething.com/black-fine-knit-roll-neck-bodysuit.html …

Do’s & Don’ts – CURVY Do’s & Don’ts for WINTER Outfits! Curvy Girl Style Hacks!

Curvy Do’s and Don’ts for Winter Outfit Ideas! Winter Outfits for Curvy Girls! Use these curvy girl hacks and style hacks to take trendy outfits and make them flattering on a curvy body! Curvy Girl Fashion Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDf7atNag0SU_uPKGiG1httPz4DX62Ira ❤ OPEN ME! Hey babes, welcome to another curvy fashion video! I’m showing Curvy Do’s and Don’ts …

LAYERING WINTER OUTFITS 2018

#howtolayer #layeringforthecold #winterlayering This video is inspired by Clothesnbits ☛ Shop our depop: https://www.depop.com/studio86 ☛ Follow us on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/vangbao/ https://www.instagram.com/vangsheng/ ☛ Business Inquiries: hello@studio86us.com ☛ P.O. Box 100 Corona, Ca 92878 Hope you like this video because we nearly died in these outfits thanks to Cali’s 80 degree weather and also it was tedious …

5 ways to wear a slip dress during Winter

Don’t you dare putting away that slip dress for Winter. Here are 5 ways to wear a dress during Winter, because it does get cold. FOLLOW ME Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dentellefle… Blog: http://dentelleetfleurs.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/dentelleetfl… Twitter: https://twitter.com/DentelleFleurs Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/dentellefleurs/ OUTFIT DETAILS: Slip dress: http://bit.ly/2eHI5vy Shoes: http://bit.ly/2iJkE8C Perfume: http://bit.ly/2iLTtrU Grey Sweater: http://bit.ly/2iJqO8F White shirt: http://bit.ly/2iM20uH Watch: http://bit.ly/2iLW8la Turtleneck: …