Winter Try-On Haul 2018 (i have too many clothes)

Got a bunch of goodies from Garage, Zaful, and SheIn for another Try-On Haul! Which item is your fav? Subscribe to HeyItsThalia: http://bit.ly/2mQIp1S Up to 40% Off Select Styles at GARAGE: http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-8937634-13556234 Holiday Gift Shop: http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-8937634-13550598 High Rise French Terry Legging: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/high-rise-french-terry-leggings/p/100031212 Smocked Plaid Jogger: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/smocked-plaid-jogger/p/prod3210071 Baby Zippie: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/baby-zippie/p/prod3180038 Sherpa Shrunken Crew Neck: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/sherpa-shrunken-crew-neck/p/100041654 Pixie …

HUGE WINTER/SPRING HAUL!!!

Thank you for watching my video! Don’t forget to Like, Comment, and Subscribe!! 18% off coupon code: Badnana ZAFUL:https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=78165469 Product name & Shorten links Plaid Crop Fur Sweatshirt: http://bit.ly/2u3FFTe No Thanks Graphic Cropped Tee: http://bit.ly/2MDiYMc Angel Graphic Short Sleeve Crop T-shirt: http://bit.ly/2ZBf2R7 ZAFUL Feather Trim Crop Cami Two Pieces Suit: http://bit.ly/37p7QdQ My Pretty Girl Patched …

Winter Outfits 2019

WINTER OUTFITS 2019. Here are some outfits that I have been loving and wearing non- stop this Winter. You can modify them depending on how cold of a winter it is where you live. White Cropped Sweater https://www.boohoo.com/-turtle-neck-cable-crop-jumper/AZZ14039.html?color=124 Plaid Skirt https://www.dynamiteclothing.com/ca/mini-bodycon-plaid-skirt/p/100040501.product Black Thigh High Boots Originally got from Payless Sheer Tights https://www.dynamiteclothing.com/ca/basic-sheer-tights/p/100042617.product Black Turtleneck https://www.prettylittlething.com/black-fine-knit-roll-neck-bodysuit.html …

CASUAL COLD WINTER OUTFITS IDEAS | How to Style Winter Clothes

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/allegrashaw Song: https://soundcloud.com/tordenkors/swroom-you-and-whose-army Outfit Links Base Layer Leggings: http://go.magik.ly/ml/8wqs/ Long Sleeve: http://go.magik.ly/ml/7rau/ Socks: Vetements Outfit 1: Citizens of Humanity Jeans: http://go.magik.ly/ml/8wqq/ (slightly lighter wash than mine, my wash in Sunday Morning) White Turtle Neck: http://bit.ly/2mp3EEH Grey Sweater: http://go.magik.ly/ml/82e8/ Puffer (similar): http://go.magik.ly/ml/8wqu/ Doc Martens: http://go.magik.ly/ml/7rae/ Hat: http://go.magik.ly/ml/8wr2/ Mittens: Roots Outfit 2: Citizens of Humanity Jeans: …

COLD WINTER OUTFITS | how to layer for freezing cold

Music: Psycho by Delaney Jane https://spoti.fi/2RhH4QQ Underwear set- Booty Bag Bodysuit: http://bit.ly/2AG63To Shorts- Under Armour Outfit 1 Jeans- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYTo Turtleneck- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYWs Button Down- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYTC Boots- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYVP Coat- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYTh Outfit 2 Jeans- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYTo Turtleneck- http://bit.ly/2Df0MW3 Sweater-https://shopstyle.it/l/XYWF Hat- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYWR Boots- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYYC Tan Aviator Coat- http://bit.ly/2RBWNK2 Affordable Coat- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYYK Scarf- http://bit.ly/2FocOfN Outfit 3 Jeans- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYTo Sweater- https://shopstyle.it/l/XYY5 Coat- …