Winter Try-On Haul 2018 (i have too many clothes)

Got a bunch of goodies from Garage, Zaful, and SheIn for another Try-On Haul! Which item is your fav?
Subscribe to HeyItsThalia: http://bit.ly/2mQIp1S

Up to 40% Off Select Styles at GARAGE: http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-8937634-13556234
Holiday Gift Shop: http://www.jdoqocy.com/click-8937634-13550598
High Rise French Terry Legging: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/high-rise-french-terry-leggings/p/100031212
Smocked Plaid Jogger: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/smocked-plaid-jogger/p/prod3210071
Baby Zippie: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/baby-zippie/p/prod3180038
Sherpa Shrunken Crew Neck: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/sherpa-shrunken-crew-neck/p/100041654
Pixie Sherpa Jacket: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/pixie-sherpa-jacket/p/prod3040042
Sherpa Mock Neck Pullover: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/mock-neck-sherpa-jacket/p/prod3210026
Ringer Baby Tee: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/ringer-baby-tee/p/prod3180047
Sweetheart Lace Crop Top: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/sweetheart-lace-crop-top/p/100038659
Plush Legging: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/plush-legging/p/100045318
Polo Tee: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/polo-tee/p/10004667
Long Sleeve Top With Tie Details: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/long-sleeve-top-with-tie-details/p/100044628
High Rise Printed Plaid Legging: https://www.garageclothing.com/ca/high-rise-printed-plaid-legging/p/100046306

ZAFUL:
Angel Embroidered Crop Cami Top – White: http://bit.ly/2zNVhKC
Angel Embroidered Crop Cami Top – Black: http://bit.ly/2zPx8TR
Fluffy Zip Up Winter Teddy Coat: http://bit.ly/2zWbIon
Fluffy Zip Up Winter Teddy Coat: http://bit.ly/2zLaQ5E
Chunky Cable Knit Off Shoulder Sweater: http://bit.ly/2zNIB6y
Rainbow Striped Letter Knit Sweater: http://bit.ly/2zPCQVI
Casual Plaid Woolen Sweatshirt: http://bit.ly/2zJHR2c
Half Zip Letter Contrast Fluffy Sweatshirt: http://bit.ly/2zPCu1r
Chest Embroidered Letter Fleece Sweatshirt: http://bit.ly/2zWbHRl
Half Zip Plain Faux Fur Sweatshirt: http://bit.ly/2zNICaC
Solid Color Hooded Jacket: http://bit.ly/2zMeuw0
Solid Color Hooded Jacket: http://bit.ly/2zJHRiI
Kangaroo Pocket Christmas Cat Pattern Hoodie: http://bit.ly/2zPCuhX
Pleated Mini Skirt With Inner Shorts: http://bit.ly/2zLiQ6Q
Houndstooth Plaid Skirt: http://bit.ly/2zNVgGy
Solid Color Lace Thigh Stockings: http://bit.ly/2zPx72f
Plaid Print Headband: http://bit.ly/2zNVhdA
Sleeve Plaid Patchwork Knit Sweater – Dark Forest Green: http://bit.ly/2zNVjCe
Color Block Embroidered Letter Baseball Jacket – Peacock Blue: http://bit.ly/2zPx9XV
ZAFUL Christmas Carnival (Nov. 30th – Dec.26th): https://www.zaful.com/promotion/christmas-sale.html?lkid=17970681
ZAFUL Weekly Clothing Suggestions: https://www.zaful.com/promotion-your-weekly-wardrobe-suggestions-special-2024.html?lkid=17970681
ZAFUL Bikinis: https://www.zaful.com/promotion-from-triangle-to-bandeaus-special-1649.html?lkid=17970681 15% off coupon code: zfjc15

SHEIN: http://bit.ly/2PUp9KP 
HeyIt15 to get extra 15% off on all Canada sites
Color Block Hooded Dress: http://bit.ly/2xHazPA
White Drop Shoulder Lantern Sleeve Crop Sweater: http://bit.ly/2MQQFXQ 
Off The Shoulder Solid Jumper: http://bit.ly/2NqNfA0
Cartoon Elephant Print Cuffed Tee: http://bit.ly/2QKFVxr 
Plaid Dip Hem Shirt Dress: http://bit.ly/2psuUUI 
Plaid Knot Front Skirt: http://bit.ly/2QOcU3B 
Zip Up Hoodie Plaid Print Jacket: http://bit.ly/2MWiNZK 
Plaid Woven Pants: http://bit.ly/2PWna8Z 
Notched Collar Crop Plaid Blazer: http://bit.ly/2MQRK1Q
Striped High Waist Leggings: http://bit.ly/2DhVDx3 
Double Breasted Plaid Poncho Blazer: http://bit.ly/2OIE7Dy 
Solid Crop Tee: http://bit.ly/2PUo4CL 
Plaid Blazer: http://bit.ly/2xp664w 
Ruffle Trim Zip Back Plaid Skirt: http://bit.ly/2PSR1Pu 
Embroidered Knit Tee: http://bit.ly/2QO6qlw 
Button Up Striped Tee: http://bit.ly/2Dur4EP 
Solid Zip Hooded Teddy Sweatshirt: http://bit.ly/2OExYbq 
Camo Teddy Jacket: http://bit.ly/2QNvTvi 
Zipper Up Drawstring Hoodie Coat: http://bit.ly/2NpUGYe 
Quilted Fanny Pack: Http://Bit.Ly/2ppmbCS 
Plaid Bucket Hat: Http://Bit.Ly/2poAMOZ 
Bucket Hat: Http://Bit.ly/2NpjyPX 
Gloves: http://bit.ly/2NY48lb  
Flare Leg Corduroy Pants: http://bit.ly/2OC6Qd8
Teddy Jacket: http://bit.ly/2O19rAh
5 Hair Scrunchies: http://bit.ly/2xsTZDq

Follow me on my socials:
♡ INSTAGRAM ♡: https://www.instagram.com/thaliabree/
♡ SNAP ♡: thaliaabree
♡ TWITTER♡: thaliabree
MY CLOTHING LINE: https://talclothing.co/

Watch More HeyItsThalia:
Recent Uploads: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDDA8fk55gRn8WtC4Hlq7kc9MuMNRa58_
Popular Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDDA8fk55gRkUXSudLM-KDWyd7l3gtVdn
Makeup Tutorials: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDDA8fk55gRl10Cc2r1fiihG1IQGqqrR4
Try-On Hauls: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLDDA8fk55gRm1u_FRiZUT6ysOtgqcjOfS

Business Inquiries: thaliabree899@gmail.com

*I DO NOT OWN ANY MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO,
ALL RIGHTS GO TO THE OWNERS*

if you’re reading this comment “🎄🎄🎄” emojis!
love you loads,
xo t