HUGE PRETTY LITTLE THING WINTER TRY ON HAUL | DRESSES + TOPS + JACKET + SHOES + BAG

Hi Guys! In this video I will show you my first impressions of some clothes I got at PLT.
#PrettyLittleThingHaul #MassivePrettyLittleThingHaul #TryOnHaul

*

Connect With Me

SNAPCHAT – @beautyinfinity
TWITTER – @omoo_lewa https://twitter.com
INSTAGRAM – @omoo_lewa https://www.instagram.com/omoo_lewa/

*
Links To The Clothes In This Video

Pink Dress (2) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/petite-pink-oriental-mesh-cut-out-mini-dress.html

Chocolate Brown Dress (2) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/chocolate-brown-one-shoulder-asymmetric-cut-out-bodycon-dress.html

Pink Cardigan (S) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/pink-cable-cropped-cardigan.html

Cream Ruched Top (4) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/cream-jersey-ruched-side-long-sleeve-top.html

Black Cord Cropped Trucker Jacket (4) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-cropped-cord-oversized-trucker-jacket.html

Black Jumpsuit (2) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-seamless-cotton-elastane-v-neck-jumpsuit.html

Floral Mesh Crop Top (4) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/rose-renaissance-printed-mesh-long-sleeve-crop-top.html

Plain Black Tee – No where to be found on their website

DogTooth Print Biker Shorts (0) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/rose-renaissance-printed-mesh-long-sleeve-crop-top.html

Pink PLT Print Socks – https://www.prettylittlething.us/plt-pink-logo-socks.html

White Socks – No where to be found on their website

Script Print Shoulder Bag – https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-script-print-shoulder-bag.html

White Open Back Tie Top (4) – https://www.prettylittlething.us/white-woven-open-back-tie-shirt.html

Green Snake Skin Block Heels – https://www.prettylittlething.us/green-snake-square-toe-flat-block-heel-strappy-sandal.html

Black Knee Hick Block Heel Boots – https://www.prettylittlething.us/black-knee-high-block-heel-sock-boot.html

*

HI GUYS! My name is Oréoluwa, Oré for short and I’m 20 years old. I’m from Houston,Texas, originally from Lagos, Nigeria . I hope you guys like my channel and support me. Make sure you’re subscribed, so that you can see more of me and turn on the bell so you can be notified whenever I upload. 😉 I post videos every week. Hope you keep coming back to real ass bit*h lmaooo love you guysssss.

Business & Collaboration
Oreoluwaotun@icloud.com

I Film With My iPhone 11 Pro Max