Summer TRY-ON Haul…Is Princess Polly Worth the Hype?

Layering Casual Summer Dresses

Everyone is waiting for spring and hoping that the gloomy winter weather will disappear by this year. Although there are some great winter fashions on the market today, there are even better spring fashions out there, and sometimes it can be hard to wait to get some of those great looks. The good thing about casual summer dresses is that you can wear them earlier than the weather allows, through the layers this can happen. Elan International dresses reflect the hottest spring trends for 2011 and we are here to help you learn how to wear these Elan dresses in the early spring season.

Let’s start with the ever-popular Maxi Dress. The maxi dress is hot this spring, and the great thing about this style is that it can be worn by everyone. Women don’t have to be tall to pull off this great style. Typically you will find that maxi dresses are long and are either turtleneck or strapless. The interesting thing about these women’s dresses is that even though they are long, designers can use unique and bold patterns for the whole dress and make them look beautiful. Now let’s make some suggestions on how to put this daring dress on properly so you can wear it before the beautiful spring arrives.

Cardigans are very popular in winter fashion trends and are also worn in spring and summer. The distressed look is very popular in this style trend and takes you from the winter shift to the summer shift with a simple metabolism. If you’re looking for a little variety, a short jacket would be absolutely perfect. Trim jackets are available in a range of different styles, fabrics, and colors and could easily match your favorite maxi dress.

If you don’t wear a maxi dress and are more traditional in terms of a halter neck or strapless casual dress, a short sweater might be just the thing to complete your outfit. It is also not a bad idea to consider wearing leggings under a shorter dress to enhance your warmth and complete the look of the layers. No matter what style of dress you wear, as long as it ends up above the knee, you can wear your leggings easily and look pretty!

Women’s dresses are also in high demand this year and are available in an extreme variety. If you think right now that you are not a particularly feminine person in terms of style, don’t worry! There are many military fashion trends today, and they have not stopped creating a great dress that goes well with their fashion niche. Shopping this spring will be a lot of fun, as so many different trends are coming up for the spring and summer months of 2011, that you won’t be able to avoid adding unique pieces to your already impressive existing casual wear.

Today I’m doing a try-on haul with Princess Polly Boutique! This was my first time receiving items from them and I’m obsessed!! Shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/ and use my code NAZ20 for 20% off sitewide!

French Kiss Hair Clip https://us.princesspolly.com/products/french-kiss-hair-clip

Maxi Daisy Dress Navy https://us.princesspolly.com/products/maxi-daisy-dress

Castles Maxi Dress Mint https://us.princesspolly.com/products/castles-maxi-dress

Guetta Mini Dress White https://us.princesspolly.com/products/guetta-mini-dress

Cascada Mini Dress White https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cascada-mini-dress-white

Midnight Moon Maxi Dress Navy https://us.princesspolly.com/products/midnight-moon-maxi-dress

Cladi Jumper Cream https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cladi-jumper

Iggy Gingham Pants Black/White https://us.princesspolly.com/products/iggy-gingham-pants

Ortona Top Moss Moss Green https://us.princesspolly.com/products/ortona-top-moss

Dru Top Red https://us.princesspolly.com/products/dru-top

Malik Top Leopard https://us.princesspolly.com/products/malik-top

Pinch Me Top https://us.princesspolly.com/products/pinch-me-top

Dana Top Black https://us.princesspolly.com/products/dana-top

Sander Top Black https://us.princesspolly.com/products/sander-top-black

Polly Puffer Jacket Beige https://us.princesspolly.com/products/polly-puffer-jacket

FREE Express Shipping (2 days) to the US on ALL orders over $50 USD
Princess Polly also offers AfterPay to all US Customers

IG/TWITTER
@NazaninKavari

OFFICIAL WEBSITE
https://www.nazaninkavari.co/

♡ DISCOUNT CODES♡
♡ Get 10% off Lilly Lashes using discount code naz10! My favorites are Miami & Monaco- www.lillylashes.com/‎

♡Get 20% of Luxy Lash using code ‘naz’. My favorite style is Homegirl-http://sh635.ositracker.com/118416/4413

♡ Get $35 for Airbnb! (A cheaper alternative to staying in a Hotel)
www.airbnb.com/c/nazanink5

♡ Get your first Uber ride free using my code! ‘nazanink3’

***For Sponsorships, email info@nazaninkavari.co***