Summer Essentials Try On Clothing Haul //Princess Polly

Hi my loves,

hope you enjoyed this video!! xx

Use code ‘CM20′ for 20% off site wide at www.princesspolly.com

Items shown:
Atlanta Set – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/atlanta-set
Shea Mini Dress Mushroom – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/shea-mini-dress-mushroom
Girls Just Wanna Have Fun Mini Dress – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/girls-just-wanna-have-fun-mini-dress
Anastasiya Mini Dress – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/anastasiya-mini-dress
The Milena Top Off White – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-milena-top-off-white
Abrand A Aline Skirt Wild Thing – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/abrand-a-aline-skirt-wild-thing
Jessi Tie Up Top – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/jessi-tie-up-top
Levia Midi Skirt – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/levia-midi-skirt
Daisy Chain Mini Skirt – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/daisy-chain-mini-skirt
Los Angeles Top – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/los-angeles-top
Miss Sally Mini Skirt Orange – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/miss-sally-mini-skirt-orange
TWIIN Easterly Top Black – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/twiin-easterly-top-black
Lillie Crop Top – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/lillie-crop-top
Eloise Mini Skirt – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/eloise-mini-skirt
Kari Crop Top – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/kari-crop-top
Wrangler Hi Bells Ballad Blue – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/wrangler-hi-bells-ballad-blue
ROC Boots Australia Cupid Wedge – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/roc-boots-australia-cupid-wedge
Free Fallin’ Mini Skirt – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/free-fallin-mini-skirt

♦Instagram → https://www.instagram.com/cartiamallan/

♦Twitter → https://twitter.com/CartiaMallan

♦Business Inquires → info@cartiamallan.com