summer clothing haul: princess polly!

Use code GRETCHEN20 for 20% off

The Polly Tee – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-polly-tee-white?variant=27924554711124

The Polly Tee – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-polly-tee?variant=27924551860308

Grenoble Tie Front Top – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/grenoble-tie-front-top-black?variant=28237275824212

Korina Mini Dress – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/korina-mini-dress?variant=27924456046676

Mind Over Matter Mom Jean – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/mind-over-matter-mom-jean?variant=27924464697428

Motel Neho Shorts – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/motel-neho-shorts?variant=27924473151572

Teddy Coat – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/teddy-coat?variant=27924523941972

The Astra Bodysuit – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-astra-bodysuit?variant=28237489537108

Billini Black Tumble Jaida Boots – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/billini-black-tumble-jaida-boots?variant=28237221724244

The Lola Mini Skirt – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-lola-mini-skirt-oatmeal?variant=27924546322516

The Freja Blazer – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-freja-blazer?variant=27924540031060

El Basico Cropped Tee – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/el-basico-cropped-tee?variant=27924412858452

The Bronx Gold Hoops – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-bronx-gold-hoops?variant=27924532723796

Thank you Princess Polly for sponsoring this video!

Instagram: @gretchengeraghty | Snapchat: gretchennnnn |
Twitter: @glbyt | Spotify: gretchennnnn

For business inquiries please contact:

contact@tablerockmanagement.com

xoxo,
Gretchen