summer clothing haul ft. princess polly

Summer Fashion – What to Wear

Summer is usually the favorite month when it comes to fashion since everyone has nice and flexible options to choose from. For people who are considering all the different summer dresses, they can choose the right dress, but they are lost. Here is a suggestion for choosing the right dress during the summer months.

The first thing to consider is how formal a big event should be. For informal activities such as barbecues or family celebrations, you can certainly wear informal dresses made of comfortable materials such as denim or cotton. Pasta carriers are a popular choice for informal dresses during the summer season. Another popular option for more casual events is the sleeveless version.

As for the length to choose for the perfect summer dress, everyday dresses generally look best at the back of the knee or just above it. A lovely pair of sandals or something that looks better go with it.

For those who will be attending a more conventional event such as an evening party or even a wedding ceremony, choosing the right dress can be more difficult. Halter dresses are very popular throughout the summer, and even if the dress is made of a lighter substance, it can be more formal with the right jewelry and accents as well. Choosing a necktie with a pearl necklace in the front is another outstanding option.

Sleeveless dresses are usually fine for semi-formal activities, except for those who want to be on the safe side. You can combine the light sweater or an attractive scarf. This can be a good option for those who tend to wear minimal sleeves with confidence.

Conventional events are also essential to discovering many excellent options in addition to maxi dresses. A popular option that looks very stylish is a maxi dress with an Empire halter that can be added on the back. These dresses are usually long, so you should combine this type of dress with fantastic high-heeled sandals with discretion in dressing. The most popular fabric options for more formal activities are rayon, cotton, or soft silk.

you guys can use code ‘ML20’ for 20% sitewide at us.princesspolly.com !! love you all πŸ™‚

hi, ~(Λ˜β–ΎΛ˜~) welcome!
new here? subscribe!

β–Έ CLOTHES FEATURED β–Έ
The Anafi Leopard Bodysuit – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-anafi-leopard-bodysuit (US 6)
Thrills Thelma Short Wasted Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/thrills-thelma-short-wasted-black (US 6)
Nasso Jumper (avail on Aus website) – https://www.princesspolly.com/nasso-jumper/ (Size S)
The Kippy Top White – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-kippy-top-white (US 4)
Catch 22 Bodysuit Dusty Blue (avail on Aus website) – https://www.princesspolly.com/catch-22-bodysuit-dusty-blue/ (US 6)
90’s Gal Hair Clip Black & Gold (avail on Aus website) – https://www.princesspolly.com/90-s-gal-hair-clip-black-gold/
The Laura Top Pink – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-laura-top-pink (US 6)
Duran Jumper – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/duran-jumper (S/M)
Jade Basin Mini Dress – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/jade-basin-mini-dress (US 6)
Kalina Mini Dress (avail on Aus website) – https://www.princesspolly.com/kalina-mini-dress/ (US 6)
Cloud Control Top – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/cloud-control-top (US 4)
Taran Pants – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/taran-pants (US 6)
The Shallow Top – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-shallow-top (US 6)
Shah Set Yellow – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/shah-set-yellow (US 4)
Sabine Jumper – https://www.princesspolly.com/sabine-jumper/ (M/L)
Jagger & Stone Cara Pant – https://www.princesspolly.com/jagger-stone-cara-pant/

SHOP MY JEWELRY LINE!: https://www.luvgems.com/collections/m…

β–Έ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/mckenzieluskey/
β–Έ Add me on Snapchat!: @mckennzie

MY SOCIAL MEDIA β™•
Instagram// mckenzieluskey
Twitter// @McKenzieLuskey
Tumblr// http://mluskey.tumblr.com
Public SoundCloud// https://soundcloud.com/mckenzie-luskey
My Public Spotify// https://open.spotify.com/user/kenluskey
Vlog Channel// http://www.youtube.com/lifewithmckenzie
———————————————————————————————-

β†’ If you’re a company trying to reach me, please email me at: bizinquiries@fullscreen.com