cutest clothing haul ever (PRINCESS POLLY HAUL SUMMER 2019)

HEYO FRANDSSSSS

www.princesspolly.com – Use code ‘BRIDDYLI’ for 20% off site wide!

Karita Mini Skirt – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/karita-mini-skirt (AU4)
Tainted Heart Crop Tank – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/tainted-heart-crop-tank (AU4)
Sander Top Black – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/sander-top-black (AU 4)
Bruised Ink Set – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/bruised-ink-set (AU 4)

The Macy Mini Dress – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/the-macy-mini-dress (AU 4)
Karla Mini Dress – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/karla-mini-dress (AU 4)
Perfume Tie Shoulder Dress – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/perfume-tie-shoulder-dress (AU 4)
Bowers Playsuit Emerald – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/bowers-playsuit-emerald (AU 4)
Halldor Mini Dress Red – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/halldor-mini-dress-red (AU 4)
Elouise Crop Top Blue – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/elouise-crop-top-blue (AU 4)
Maja Top – https://www.princesspolly.com.au/products/maja-top

Instagram
http://instagram.com/#Beautybybriddy

Twitter

Snap Chat
BeautyByBriddy

2nd Channel
http://bit.ly/20s9mSZ

FOR BUSINESS ENQUIRY
Beautybybriddy@gmail.com

EQUIPMENT
Camera Canon 80D
10-18mm lens
CanonG7X (with an external wide angle lens)
Editor Final Cut pro

If you are reading this right now comment down below then… well… I hope you’re having a fabulous day…