AFFORDABLE ZAFUL SUMMER TRY-ON HAUL

Hello my love bugs!

okie okie Houston we may have a shopping problem.
but all these went into my cart for $150 sooooo *validates own shopping problem* lol
I hope you guys enjoy this try-on haul and oh god I apologize for the extra weird in this one. one cuppa coffee + endorphins = a fun time hhehe.
Don’t forget to comment, like, and subscribe! I’ll see you all in the next one!

Zaful website: https://www.zaful.com/?lkid=13523269   
Zaful on YouTube:  https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live 

here’s some discount codes to save some money!
Use code ” GentryDH1 ” for all order with over 26USD save 4USD ( 1 time limited )
Use code”Gentryahq”  for all order with over 40USD save 6USD( 1 time limited )
Use code”Gentryqay”  for all order with over 50USD save 7USD ( 1 time limited )
Use code”Gentrysmy”  for all order with over 80USD save 12USD  ( 1 time limited )
Use code ” GentryDPH12 ” for all order with over 100USD save 15USD (1 time limited)
Please note: Each customer could only use each coupon for one time.

Free Shipping Worldwide, Shop from $5.99, Coupon up to $40, etc… Enjoy Zaful 4th Anniversary
Carnival (Jun. 18th to 20th):https://www.zaful.com/anniversary-sale-promotion.html?lkid=13523269
YouTube Celebrities on Zaful Anniversary: https://www.zaful.com/youtube-stars-birthday-greetings-and-lookbook.html?lkid=13523269
Zaful Unconditional Refund with Quality, Non-received, Size Issue within 24 Hours: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZjKO6wfDAVY

O U T F I T S

dresses + jumpers (size small in everything)
Tiny Floral Off The Shoulder Slit Dress: https://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-off-the-shoulder-slit-dress-p_274999.html?lkid=13523269
Ladder Trim Smock Slip Dress: https://www.zaful.com/cami-babydoll-smock-dress-p_527288.html?lkid=13523269
Tiny Floral Ruffle Mini Wrap Dress:https://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-ruffle-mini-wrap-dress-p_497384.html?lkid=13523269
Gingham Knot Cami Dress: https://www.zaful.com/gingham-knot-cami-dress-p_528981.html?lkid=13523269
Back Zipper Checked Slip Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/back-zipper-checked-slip-mini-dress-p_288282.html?lkid=13523269
Striped Buttoned Slip Jumpsuit: https://www.zaful.com/striped-buttoned-slip-jumpsuit-p_528944.html?lkid=13523269

tops (size small/one-size in everything)
Knitted Lace Up Crop Tank Top: https://www.zaful.com/knitted-lace-up-crop-tank-top-p_525437.html?lkid=13523269
Plunging Neck Crop Tied Hem Blouse: https://www.zaful.com/plunging-neck-crop-tied-hem-blouse-p_524744.html?lkid=13523269
Floral Print Ribbed Cami Crop Top: https://www.zaful.com/floral-print-ribbed-cami-crop-top-p_523463.html?lkid=13523269
Gingham Off Shoulder Top: https://www.zaful.com/gingham-off-shoulder-top-p_526691.html?lkid=13523269

accessories:
Crochet Flower Lace Choker https://www.zaful.com/crochet-flower-lace-choker-p_199927.html?lkid=13523269
Faux Pearl Collarbone Necklace https://www.zaful.com/faux-pearl-collarbone-necklace-p_344132.html?lkid=13523269
Moon Gypsy Pendant Necklace Set https://www.zaful.com/moon-gypsy-pendant-necklace-set-p_288372.html?lkid=13523269

\ S O C I A L

▸ instagram | http://instagram.com/fightforgrowth
▸ twitter | http://twitter.com/fightforgrowth

_____

💫 Translate my videos to your language: http://bit.ly/2wHCwUJ

_____

\ D I S C O U N T C O D E S* (to save ya some $$)

SUDIO HEADPHONES – discount code “fightforgrowth” : http://bit.ly/2sCKNsS
HONEYBUM – discount code “SR20”

\ P . O . B O X
For those of who have asked me – I now have a PO BOX!

Sarah Ramadan
23277 Mary Ave
PO BOX 351
Langley BC

\ A B O U T

I’m Sarah, a self-love advocate with a passion for fitness, growth & all things beautiful

My channel is dedicated to inspiring others to a life to live a life where growth isn’t feared, but fought for instead. Follow along and unravel your beauty in fitness, self-love, and balance.

let us grow by the inch + fight for the inches 🌻

Subscribe here | http://bit.ly/2wymtNO

_____

For all business inquiries | social@fightforgrowth.com

Disclaimer: This video is done in collaboration with Zaful. All opinions expressed are my own. Some links I share are affiliate links (linked with a *) which means I earn a small commission if you make a purchase through them. If you choose to use them, thank you so much for supporting my channel! But of course you don’t have to use them!