Affordable Summer Clothing & Bikini Try-On Haul + Lookbook

5 Best Women’s Clothing Options for Summer

Didn’t we just celebrate Christmas? Or did we have fun during spring break? Summer is coming fast, and it’s time to get creative with fun summer clothes! Every woman should have important summer clothes in her wardrobe. Whether it’s simple shorts or dresses, you can put together your most important clothes and create unforgettable outfits. If you could choose 5 summer clothes for your wardrobe, this would be your best choice – these clothes are versatile, easy to wear and offer comfort on summer days when you not only have to look good but also feel good in your clothes.

High Waist Shorts

High-waisted shorts have been a classic in a woman’s wardrobe for decades, but in recent years they have become very fashionable among young people for good reason. The upper part of the shorts gives a beautiful shape to the woman’s body, hiding the belly and emphasizing the curves. It’s a very flattering garment if you need to cover up your tummy a bit or if you want to create the illusion of having more curves. The high-waisted shorts are a very versatile garment because they can be styled in many different ways – they can be combined with a simple retractable front top or worn with a trimmed top, which is perfect for hotter days! The high-waisted tops are a truly versatile garment that will not go out of style any time soon.

Cargo Shorts

If you prefer a more classic and European look, you’ll certainly like wearing cargo shorts. They are stylish but super comfortable and allow you to experiment with different style options. Cargo shorts can be combined with a simple t-shirt and sneakers when you have to run errands or just feel very comfortable. They can also be combined with a blouse and high heels. Whether you want to dress for a casual event or something chicer, Cargo Shorts are a great option to look good and feel comfortable at the same time.

Tops

Crop Tops aren’t just a trend from the past, they’re here to stay. It’s easy to combine them with different styles of clothes, sexy and flattering, they come in different shapes and sizes. You don’t have to choose the skin-friendly top if you don’t feel like wearing it – the tops can be loose or just cut, the style is only limited by your imagination! You can wear a simple top with all kinds of skirts, shorts or jeans and look great. Trimmed tops can be combined with high waists, maxi, and mini-skirts, casual jeans or pants with eye-catching prints. Dare to show a little skin, it’s summer after all!

Summer Dresses

Would you like a really classic summer article? Choose from dozens of unique patterns and colors and wear a classic summer dress at work, at the beach, or at a party. A summer dress doesn’t have to be just a long dress, there are so many different styles that favor different body types and suit different styles. Maxi dresses are feminine, flirty, and very easy to wear. Decide on a strong impression and leave the rest minimal and you get a quick outfit that you don’t even have to think about – just put the dress on and you’re ready to go! If you like to accessorize, consider a more minimalist dress, preferably one color. You can add a statement necklace, a contrasting purse, or a headboard to a simple dress. Maxi dresses are one of the simplest summer dresses you can wear, and they are so comfortable!

Fight

The fighters have made a tremendous comeback. They are very easy to wear and style and, like maxi dresses, do not require many styles. Because they have a short side at the bottom, rompers can be a good choice if you want to wear something short but don’t want to worry about being uncomfortable or accidentally showing off too much. Just put on a formal suit, combine it with a cool belt and you’re good to go. Another fashionable way to style your romper suit is to combine it with a kimono and sandals. But a romper suit can also look very sophisticated. If you combine it with a jacket and heels, it can look very stylish and you can still feel comfortable all day long.

Summer is a great time to show off your style and experiment with colors and patterns. It’s fun to design your most important summer items and it’s a great opportunity to explore where your personal style can go if you’re ready to get creative. Many online stores that exist have a wide selection, but a few have a top selection at affordable prices, like Fierce Berry with the slogan “Be fiery, be told, be fierce” that only challenges you to challenge your fashion choices with a fiery, bold, and fierce twist, which you can find at [http://www.fierceberry.com]. So pick one of these 5 great summer clothes and get creative!

I hope you guys enjoyed this try-on summer clothing & bikini haul + lookbook! If you’d like, subscribe for more hauls in the future!

Thank you to Zaful for partnering with me on this video! They’ve def upped their quality and customer service so check em out!: https://goo.gl/PQ1EGC

Zaful Coupon Code: ZFP2018
PS: if you’re purchasing through the zaful app you can use the code “ZFA2018” to get the discount

Discount code valid Until 31/12/2018 & discount depends on order size. Check Zaful for details!

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=14233087
Swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=14233087
Deal zone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=14233087

Products in video:

Padded Wide Straps Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/padded-wide-straps-bandeau-bikini-set-p_296502.html?lkid=14233087

Smocked Bikini Top and Bottoms: https://www.zaful.com/smocked-bikini-top-and-bottoms-p_373572.html?lkid=14233087

Scrunch Butt Knotted Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/padded-knotted-thong-bikini-p_298106.html?lkid=14233087

Scrunch Butt Knotted Thong Bikini: https://www.zaful.com/padded-knotted-thong-bikini-p_410574.html?lkid=14233087

Front Knot Striped Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/front-knot-striped-bikini-set-p_379466.html?lkid=14233087

Leopard High Cut Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/leopard-high-cut-bikini-set-p_496954.html?lkid=14233087

High Cut Cami Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-cami-bikini-set-p_496050.html?lkid=14233087

Self-tie Knot Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/self-tie-knot-bandeau-bikini-set-p_519270.html?lkid=14233087

High Cut Plaid Bandeau Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/high-cut-plaid-bandeau-bikini-set-p_521657.html?lkid=14233087

Twisted Crop Tank Top: https://www.zaful.com/round-collar-twist-crop-tank-top-p_517693.html?lkid=14233087

Knitted Ribbed Slip Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/knitted-ribbed-slip-mini-dress-p_503990.html?lkid=14233087

Slip Club Bodycon Dress: https://www.zaful.com/slip-club-bodycon-dress-p_521205.html?lkid=14233087

Embroidered Ribbed Crop Cami Top: https://www.zaful.com/embroidered-ribbed-crop-cami-top-p_517290.html?lkid=14233087

Cute Twist Tied Top: https://www.zaful.com/cute-twist-tied-top-p_519631.html?lkid=14233087

Tiny Floral Tied Ruffled Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/tiny-floral-tied-ruffled-mini-dress-p_519792.html?lkid=14233087

Ribbed Off Shoulder Floral Top: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-off-shoulder-floral-top-p_521453.html?lkid=14233087

Polka Dot Off Shoulder Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/polka-dot-off-shoulder-mini-dress-p_524213.html?lkid=14233087

High Waisted Plaid Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-plaid-shorts-p_524446.html?lkid=14233087

Smocked Back Tie Front Tank Top: https://www.zaful.com/smocked-back-tie-front-tank-top-p_524458.html?lkid=14233087

Bowknot Stripes Tube Mini Dress: https://www.zaful.com/bowknot-stripes-tube-mini-dress-p_491110.html?lkid=14233087

SOCIAL MEDIA:
• Instagram – @haileysani
• Snapchat – @haileybpl
• twitter – @berrypinklips
• Tumblr – thegoldensouls
• vlog channel – http://youtube.com/haileysluyf
• Facebook – http://bit.ly/2dsWQFt
• depop – @haileysani

If you’re a company interested in working with me, or collaborating on a video, feel free to email me at haileysani@gmail.com.

love you all to pluto and back, Hailey