👚 HUGE A$$ fall/winter princess polly clothing haul try-on 👖2019

Use my code ‘ALEXIS20’ for 20% off on us.princesspolly.com
MASSIVE FALL TRY ON HAUL 2019| In this video I show you a fall/winter try-on clothing haul from princess polly which contains jackets, cardigans, windbreakers, crop tops, self tanner, sunglasses, flow pants, comfy sweaters etc. I hope you enjoy this video as much as I had fun filming and editing it! Xx

jewelry account: https://www.instagram.com/honeybylex
website: https://www.honeybylex.com

Items mentioned:
Saule Jumper Hot Pink – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/saule-jumper-hot-pink
The Suncity Jumper – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-suncity-jumper
Summer Stripes Top – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/summer-stripes-top
Summer Stripes Top Pink – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/summer-stripes-top-pink
Estar Top Leopard – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/estar-top
The Rex Pants Beige – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-rex-pants
Doon Cardigan Pink – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/doon-cardigan
The Michael Top Black – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-michael-top-black
Octavia Long Sleeve Top – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/octavia-long-sleeve-top
Leyla Jeans – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/leyla-jeans
Margo Sunglasses Clear – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/margo-sunglasses
Loving Tan Deluxe Gradual Tan Dark – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/loving-tan-deluxe-gradual-tan-dark
Nakedvice Spray Jacket – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/nakedvice-spray-jacket
Bellbird Jacket Sage – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/bellbird-jacket
Vespera Coat – https://us.princesspolly.com/products/vespera-coat

my socials :
☆ instagram ☆ https://www.instagram.com/alexisricecakes
jewelry account: https://www.instagram.com/honeybylex
☆ twitter ☆ https://twitter.com/alexisricecakes

☆ if you are a brand that would like to contact me ☆ :
alexischenrice@gmail.com

☆ ftc disclaimer ☆ : this video is sponsored by princess polly and all opinions are honest and my own 🙂

☆ ricecakes sub count ☆ : 142k