FALL LOOKBOOK // cute outfit ideas 2019

✰ FOLLOW me on Instagram ➭@byChloeWen
– https://www.instagram.com/bychloewen/

✰ SUBSCRIBE for new videos every week!
– https://www.youtube.com/bychloewen

➭ SHOP my brand LIKEYOU: https://theresnoonelikeyou.com

➭ Get 10% off GLOSSIER: http://glossier.com/reps/chloe

➭ My NEW photo presets – https://bychloewen.com/presets
_____________________________________________________

Hope you enjoy my 2019 Fall Lookbook!! One of my favorites so far!

Shop Petite Studio – http://bit.ly/2BdJLIH
Get 10% off using the code “chloewen10″

OUTFIT 1:
Petite Studio Top – http://bit.ly/2ORd8J2
Outterknown White Pants – https://rstyle.me/+eiOxYqHqMdKxJLXeQRqVqg
Able Brown Boots – https://rstyle.me/+EKtWMVhQmEvw_Z7yI8ZMAA
LIKEYOU Redmond Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/redmond-earrings

OUTFIT 2:
Print Button up – http://bit.ly/31YRhCw
LIKEYOU Boston Pullover Sweater – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/sweaters/products/boston-pullover
Petite Studio Pants – http://bit.ly/31iuyRh
LIKEYOU Emory Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/emory-earrings
Snake Skin Print Heels – http://bit.ly/31XukzF

OUTFIT 3:
Petite Studio Floral Dress – http://bit.ly/2VLvRqT
LIKEYOU Chain Necklace – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/curb-chain-necklace
LIKEYOU Chain Bracelet – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/curb-chain-bracelet
LIKEYOU Gold Hoop Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/chunky-medium-hoop-earrings
Nisolo Woven Mules – https://rstyle.me/+qhXCgp08jKQV-qYMrEbOvA

OUTFIT 4:
Mock Neck (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+eh1GxN2HOmKicwSrBFsigQ
Mott & Bow Mom Jeans – https://www.pjtra.com/t/TUJGRUdLTUJGTkdHSEVCRkdKR0VJ?url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.mottandbow.com%2Fwomen%2Fpants%2Fjeans%2Fthe-mom-jean%2Fthe-mom-jean-allen-washed-black.html
LIKEYOU Maria Cardigan – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/sweaters/products/maria-cardigan
Black Loafer (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+YqCRzkSJfkh6HmAA-sMB9A
Petite Studio Blazer Jacke – http://bit.ly/33rnymC

OUTFIT 5:
Button up skirt (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+5iS3HNl1lLSAknQOZa64ew
Cord Skirt (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+A_-2v4fBskxxWpih9Jnemg
LIKEYOU Tee – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/tops/products/theres-no-one-likeyou-tee
LIKEYOU Waverly Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/waverly-earrings
Chain Necklace (see outfit 3)
Cardigan (see outfit 4)

OUTFIT 6:
LIKEYOU Olivia Bodysuit – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/tops/products/olivia-bodysuit
Black Mom Jeans (see outfit 4)
Trench Coat (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+DL7HJn0cx8X5za7KMffq9A
Trench Coat (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+j2MLzlbbpvwWmmWkYe8o8A
Woven Mules (see outfit 3)
LIKEYOU Ellis Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/ellis-earrings

OUTFIT 7:
Blush Pullover – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/sweaters/products/blush-pullover
Black Pinafore Dress (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+9cASpZbJpQbrUfH7FJaYXA
Black Pinafore Dress (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+g0iYKAqB_tk6SAgUx1gifA
LIKEYOU Cordell Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/cordell-earrings

OUTFIT 8:
& Other Stories Belted Top – https://rstyle.me/+L741ocFRUx07PT13PWhizw
Belted Top (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+QRXfzWombacMTq20c5TvHw
Petite Studio – See outfit 2
White Boots (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+2P8lXgog2jdAOHkWUouYMQ
White boots (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+4Hg0ah3AJVIGynW4G91Cbw

OUTFIT 9:
Hackwith Black Wrap Top – https://hackwithdesignhouse.com/product/reversible-button-up-tie-top/
Tweed Skirt (Similar) – https://rstyle.me/+hjehmcSXgyDWAAc2M5JLoQ
Tweed Skirt (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+SDiVkAuycPQEt__lzhjq-g
Earrings (See outfit 7)

OUTFIT 10:
LIKEYOU Rose Earrings – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/jewelry/products/rose-earrings
LIKEYOU Adelia Skirt – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/skirts/products/adeliaskirt
LIKEYOU tee – https://theresnoonelikeyou.com/collections/tops/products/theres-no-one-likeyou-tee
Blush Jacket – http://bit.ly/31VBnJh

OUTFIT 11:
Brown Duster Jacket (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+T9GT6HThjDSwWBQhu7c0RQ
Beige Turtleneck (similar) – https://rstyle.me/+EqjJPBIRa6REt5pWgB_cCQ
Black Mom Jeans (see outfit 4)
_____________________________________________________

➭ MY $25 THRIFT CHALLENGE SERIES:

The Music I use: https://app.soundstripe.com/referrals/70166
The camera I use: http://rstyle.me/n/cq2tpeb8ct7

This video is kindly sponsored by Petite Studio!!