10 TRENDY OUTFITS FOR BADDIES

Fancy Dress Costumes – You Should Not Panic

People are known to be in a situation that approaches a total nervous breakdown when a costume party approaches. The mind sinks into total paralysis and the mind assumes a mode of panic when it has no idea what to wear. The more you rack your brains and try to think of possible disguises, the more absolute your particular mental block becomes. They may even begin to have wild feelings when they invent a serious illness or the death of an aunt who is miles away. But remember that a costume meeting should be an event for fun and pleasure, not for fear and anxiety.

If you want costume suggestions, it is advisable to have a brainstorming session. Stop racking your brain and write down everything that comes to mind, whether it’s nonsense or not, fictional characters, historical periods, favorite TV shows, especially fantasy, science fiction, or historical dramas. In case there are two or more people, take a large piece of paper and a marker and scribble anything that someone out there calls back without worrying if it seems absurd. That should clear the blockage and get the ideas flowing.

If the party is just an ordinary costume, it’s easier in some ways because it gives you more leeway. On the other hand, a theme party gives you at least a start with ideas, and most parties these days have a theme. Some of the most popular styles are the retro parties of the 60s, 70s, or 80s. These can be easy to organize and easier for guests to get into, as many people already have items in the house to make costumes. There may be older members of your family who still have costumes from those decades in their closets. If the gathering has a larger stage and you’re still stuck for ideas, try going to a costume shop, if there is one in the area, and look at the eyes that open. If you are short on money or want to be a little more imaginative and resourceful, try looking in both charity shops and thrift shops. It’s amazing what you can find there.

What may be worse than making up your own costumes may be having to worry about them for your kids. Of course, kids love to dress up, but it’s the outraged parents who have to be able to think up the costume and sit up all night to do it. Again, it’s easier if it’s a “Hannah Montana, Slasher, Disney, Superhero” themed party, but it’s important to be aware of what’s cool and what’s not before spending hours working on a costume that your 10-year-old simply won’t wear.

ISSSAAA HAUL
ima beauty guru

THEY TOLD ME ADD LINKS LMFAO I DID NOT TAKE THE TIME OF MY LIFE TO SEARCH FOR THE ITEMS AND GIVE U HE NAMES LMFAO SO THIS IS THE TRUTH BEHIND EVERY YOUTUBER YOU STAN

vvv

Coupon Code: ZFP2018 ( like 10% off lol)

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=14955773
swimwear:https://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=14955773
deal zone: http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=14955773

Off Shoulder Embroidered Crop Tee: https://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-embroidered-crop-tee-p_540500.html?lkid=14955773

Ribbed Cropped Honey Embroidered Tank Top: https://www.zaful.com/ribbed-cropped-honey-embroidered-tank-top-p_497366.html?lkid=14955773

Textured Knitted Gathered Top: https://www.zaful.com/textured-knitted-gathered-top-p_497418.html?lkid=14955773

Bra Two Piece Shorts Tracksuit: https://www.zaful.com/bra-two-piece-shorts-tracksuit-p_526036.html?lkid=14955773

Contrast Trim Cami and Shorts Set: https://www.zaful.com/contrast-trim-cami-and-shorts-set-p_527709.html?lkid=14955773

Two-Tone Tied High Waisted Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/two-tone-tied-high-waisted-bikini-set-p_536424.html?lkid=14955773

Smile Print Cami Shorts Set: https://www.zaful.com/smile-print-cami-shorts-set-p_533038.html?lkid=14955773

Sunflower Smocked Thong Bikini Set: https://www.zaful.com/sunflower-smocked-thong-bikini-set-p_529947.html?lkid=14955773

Patchwork Denim Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/patchwork-denim-shorts-p_532786.html?lkid=14955773

Piping Terry Dolphin Shorts: https://www.zaful.com/piping-terry-dolphin-shorts-p_536651.html?lkid=14955773