Huge Affordable Back To School Dresses Try On Haul! (All Under $25)

Today I try on dresses from Zaful that are all under $26! They’re all perfect for the summertime and for back to school if you live in a very warm place like I do (LA and Las Vegas)! I hope you all enjoy this try on haul!

♥ Zaful – http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=120690
♥ Big Deals – http://www.zaful.com/deals/?lkid=98776
♥ Back-To-School Promotion – http://www.zaful.com/promotion-backtoshcool-special-204.html?lkid=118959

♥ Products Shown In This Video
Floral Patches Maxi Beach Dress ($19): http://www.zaful.com/floral-patches-maxi-beach-dress-p_272899.html?lkid=120690
Bohemian Maxi Floral Open Back Dress ($26): http://www.zaful.com/boho-floral-open-back-maxi-dress-p_272260.html?lkid=120690
Butterfly Sleeve Off Shoulder Ruffle Dress ($18): http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-butterfly-sleeve-ruffle-dress-p_275024.html?lkid=120690
Halter Lace Floral Crop Top and Shorts ($15): http://www.zaful.com/lace-floral-halter-crop-top-and-shorts-p_275464.html?lkid=120690
Belted Floral Flare Sleeve Surplice Dress ($19): http://www.zaful.com/belted-flare-sleeve-floral-surplice-dress-p_291901.html?lkid=120690
Cold Shoulder Floral Wrap Dress ($22): http://www.zaful.com/floral-cold-shoulder-wrap-dress-p_278087.html?lkid=120690
Floral Applique Cold Shoulder Romper ($17): http://www.zaful.com/floral-applique-cold-shoulder-romper-p_284487.html?lkid=120690
Floral Bowknot Hollow Out Maxi Dress ($24): http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-floral-cut-out-maxi-dress-p_290297.html?lkid=120690
High Slit Floral Self Tie Maxi Surplice Dress ($24): http://www.zaful.com/self-tie-high-slit-floral-maxi-surplice-dress-p_290277.html?lkid=120690
Belted Floral Choker Romper ($20): http://www.zaful.com/floral-belted-choker-romper-p_291557.html?lkid=120690
Eyelet Embroidery Mesh Athletic Shoes ($29): http://www.zaful.com/eyelet-embroidery-mesh-breathable-athletic-shoes-p_294314.html?lkid=120690
Zaful Youtube Channel –
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCw3eS3jh8aqMKX2TWpjxlYw

♥ Check out my vlog channel – https://www.youtube.com/user/infinitelyvloggin

I hope you all enjoyed and will subscribe for more videos and to join the #infinityfam! With infinite love,

Cindy

FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA
♥ Instagram – http://instagram.com/infinitely_cindy
♥ Twitter – https://twitter.com/infinitelycindy
♥ Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/infinitelycindy
♥ Snapchat – infinitelycindy
♥ Infinity Family Instagram – http://instagram.com/cindysinfinities
♥ PO BOX (Valid from August 2016-September 2017)
Cindy Thai
2355 Westwood Blvd #879
Los Angeles, CA 90064

♥ For business inquiries — infinitelycindy(@)gmail.com

FTC: Sponsored by Zaful. I only recommend products I use personally and believe will be good for my viewers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission guidelines concerning the use of endorsements and testimonials in advertising.