CUTE POKEMON FASHION: 12 Pokemon Outfits! | Pokemon Lookbook

Hey trainers! I am still buzzing off of the Pokemon Sword and Shield teasers, so I think it’s time to FINALLY show you my entire Pokemon wardrobe all in one place! Plz enjoy this lookbook of 12 poke-outfits!

Want to support this channel? Here’s how! SUPPORT:
PATREON: https://www.patreon.com/alexapoletti
MERCH: https://teespring.com/stores/alexapoletti

Thank you sm to my Poletti Patrons! ILYSM!! : Jean S, Anna_pocalypse, Nicole H, Leah D, Ceilidh M, Clara, Jillian G, Rachel D, Dom B!

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~
CHARCHAR SUIT:
Charmander Kigurumi: https://www.kawaii-kigu.com/products/charmander-kigurumi-onesie
Rhapsody in Red (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/rhapsody/products/rhapsody-red

grungeCHAR:
Charmander Crop: Kelz Boutique – Etsy
Chained N’ Dangerous Crop Hoodie: https://www.dollskill.com/current-mood-crop-chain-hoodie-black.html
Blackmilk Tartan Overalls: https://blackmilkclothing.com/tartan-punk-orange-short-overalls-limited
Youvimi Grey Bob (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/wigs/products/lolita-gradient-short-wig-yv40692

POKETIME:
Best Stuff is from Japan tee: https://www.cakeswithfaces.co.uk/product/japan-t-shirt/
Poketime Leggings: Living Dead Clothing (retired)
Youvimi Yellow Boots (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/products/jelly-transparent-rain-boots-yv2303
Rhapsody Short in Hot Coral (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/rhapsody-short/products/rhapsody-short-collection-hot-coral-00543
Necklace: DIY with polymer clay
Watch: Walmart

BADGE BABE:
MYKIExBELLAMI Carrie Wig: https://www.bellamihair.com/collections/glam-gore-synthetic-wigs/products/glam-gore-synthetic-wig-carrie
Pokemon Badges Crop Top: Living Dead Clothing (retired)
Pokemon Badge Headband: https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheLittleKumiCrafts
Charmander/Magikarp/Pikachu Bows: https://www.etsy.com/shop/KawaiiBlaby
Shoes: Irregular Choice

CATCHemALL:
Gotta Catch Em All tee: Teefury
Current Mood Check On It Jacket: https://www.dollskill.com/current-mood-checker-faux-fur-jacket-black.html
Misty Cosplay Shoes: https://www.ebay.com/itm/312405465203?ViewItem=&item=312405465203

CAMOMANDER:
Tic Toc Glowin’ So Vain Camo Pants: https://www.dollskill.com/colorblocked-pants-camo-yellow.html
BlackMilk Fishnet Bolero: https://blackmilkclothing.com/collections/the-fallen-prologue/battlemage-fishnet-bolero-bm
Charmander Crop: https://www.ebay.com/itm/Kawaii-Clothing-Cute-Harajuku-T-Shirt-Ropa-Pokemon-Go-Crop-Top-Pikachu-Bulbasur/192309003911 (i think???)
Shoes: Catherine LaPointe Custom Charmander Evolution Shoes
24” Long Straight in Yellow (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/lace-front-24-long-straight/products/lace-front-24-long-straight-golden-yellow-00192

LITten:
Litten tee: https://livingdead.com.au/products/litten-tee-limited-made-to-order
Current Mood Slacker Plaid Pants: https://www.dollskill.com/current-mood-plaid-lace-up-skinny-pants-red.html
Hat: https://youtu.be/Dfli4Mda4LY
Hologram 12” Yellow (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/hologram-12/products/rockstar-wigs-br-hologram-12-yellow-00669
LITTEN ALTERNATE STYLING: https://youtu.be/vn2z6Zv2fWc

POPPLEZ TRAINER:
Popplio Crop: Living Dead Clothing (retired)
Hologram 12” Royal Blue (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/hologram-12/products/rockstar-wigs-br-hologram-12-royal-blue-mix-00666
Kawaii Bow Shoes (ALEXA): https://www.youvimi.com/collections/shoes-boots/products/kawaii-bow-wave-point-canvas-shoes-yv2157?variant=40236566672

GENGAR UNIVERSITY:
Gengar Hat: Spencers
Purple Fishnets: https://www.dollskill.com/bright-purple-stretchy-nylon-fishnet-tights.html
Long Straight 24” Red (ALEXA10): https://www.rockstarwigs.com/collections/lace-front-24-long-straight/products/lace-front-24-long-straight-red-mix-00186
Shirt: eBay
Pants: Romwe
Boots: TUK

FLY ROWLET FLY:
Rowlet Skater Dress: Living Dead Clothing (retired)
Cape & Shoes: DIY
Rhapsody Short in Blonde Fade (ALEXA10): http://bit.ly/2kr7iNT
PixielateDesign Rowlet Bow: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/pixielatedesign

EEVEELUTIONZ:
Eeveelution Crop: https://happymondaystore.com/products/come-on-try-to-catch-me
PixielateDesign Sylveon Bow: https://www.etsy.com/listing/491338904/sylveon-pokemon-bow
Rhapsody in Peach (ALEXA10): http://bit.ly/2gao7hx
YRU Qozmo Aiire Pastel Sneakers: https://www.yru.life/collections/sneakers/products/qozmo-aiire-pastel

PIXEL POKEMON:
Pixel Pokemon Crop: https://happymondaystore.com/products/d0-pixel-pokemon
BlackMilk Paper Universe Overalls: https://blackmilkclothing.com/paper-universe-overalls-2-bm
Uptown Girl Purple (ALEXA10): http://bit.ly/2Wct5Kd
Hat: Spencers
~*~*~*~*~*~*~
This video is not sponsored. I do earn commission from Rockstar Wigs when you use discount code ALEXA10.

Music:
Ascence – Konnichiwa [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/Konnichiwa

Ascence – Rules [NCS Release]
Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds.
Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/RulesYO