Cute & Effortless Outfits | HUGE Try-On Haul!

Thanks you to Princess Polly for partnering with me on this video!
Use code “HAILEY20” for 20% off your next order on Princess Polly!
Make sure to check out my IG (@haileysani) where I’m giving away two $250 giftcards to Princess Polly!! https://www.princesspolly.com/

Here are some cute and effortless pieces you can wear for back to school, going out, or just chilling!

ig: @haileysani

1. Motel Elgia Dress, Leopard – www.princesspolly.com/motel-elgia-dress-leopard
2. The Ragged Priest Poison Tee – www.princesspolly.com/the-ragged-priest-poison-tee
3. The Ragged Priest Friendly Ringer Tee – www.princesspolly.com/the-ragged-priest-friendly-ringer-tee
4. ASIAM Reality Check Dress – www.princesspolly.com/asiam-reality-check-dress
5. I AM GIA Harper Shorts, Tan – www.princesspolly.com/i-am-gia-harper-shorts
6. Motel Farety Top, Black – www.princesspolly.com/motel-farety-top
7. Summer Lovin Mini Skirt – www.princesspolly.com/summer-lovin-mini-skirt
8. Halation Crop, White – www.princesspolly.com/halation-crop-top-white
9. Maid of Honor Mini Dress – www.princesspolly.com/maid-of-honor-mini-dress
10. Pray For Me Mini Dress – www.princesspolly.com/pray-for-me-mini-dress
11. Precious Thing Mini Dress – www.princesspolly.com/precious-thing-mini-dress
12. Ava Tie Front Mini Dress – www.princesspolly.com/ava-tie-front-mini-dress-black
13. Loyal Hearts Mini Dress – www.princesspolly.com/loyal-hearts-mini-dress-navy
14. Motel Hulana Dress, Black – www.princesspolly.com/motel-hulana-dress
15. Champagne Betta Vanore Mini Dress – www.princesspolly.com/betta-vanore-mini-dress-champagne
16. Pinch Me Top, White – www.princesspolly.com/pinch-me-top
17. Diesel Dancer Long Sleeve Tee – www.princesspolly.com/diesel-dancer-long-sleeve-tee
18. Minc Collections Petite Hoops, Silver – www.princesspolly.com/minc-collections-petite-hoops-silver
19. Jolie & Deen Bar Necklace – www.princesspolly.com/jolie-deen-gold-bar-necklace
20. Monday Scrunchie Set – www.princesspolly.com/monday-scrunchie-set
21. Ayla Heart Socks, White – www.princesspolly.com/ayla-heart-socks-white
22. Unholy Rain Sunglasses, Tort – www.princesspolly.com/unholy-rain-sunglasses-tort
23. White Beaded Sunglasses Chain – www.princesspolly.com/white-beaded-sunglass-chain

Music used-
1st song: Beginning – Matt Cherne https://spoti.fi/2urJluE

2nd song: DAMN 2 – NINETY7 https://soundcloud.com/9teen97/damn-2

3rd song: June Blues – Eric Reprid https://soundcloud.com/ericreprid/june-blues

SOCIAL MEDIA:
• instagram – @haileysani
• snapchat – @haileybpl
• twitter – @berrypinklips
• tumblr – thegoldensouls
• vlog channel – http://youtube.com/haileysluyf
• facebook – http://bit.ly/2dsWQFt
• depop – @haileysani

If you’re a company interested in working with me, or collaborating on a video, feel free to email me at haileysani@gmail.com.

love you all to pluto and back, Hailey