A WEEK OF UNI OUTFITS! Look cute at university | THERESATRENDS

Hey hey!
Subscribe to my channel – https://www.youtube.com/c/theresatrends

Beginning Boutique Items:
Sage Linen Pants White – https://www.beginningboutique.com.au/products/sage-linen-pants-white
Indigo Overalls Beige – https://www.beginningboutique.com.au/products/indigo-overalls-beige
Lace Up Cobra Shorts Snake Print – https://www.beginningboutique.com.au/products/lace-up-cobra-shorts-snake-print
Kenya Crop Grey Snake – https://www.beginningboutique.com.au/products/kenya-crop-grey-snake
Kaya Denim Shorts Blue Denim – https://www.beginningboutique.com.au/products/kaya-denim-shorts-blue-denim
Arabella Lace Cami Black – https://www.beginningboutique.com.au/products/arabella-lace-cami-black
Eclat On Fleek Belt Bag Black – https://www.beginningboutique.com.au/products/eclat-on-fleek-belt-bag-black

If you want to see more outfits/ lookbook type of videos please let me know!!! ENJOY xx

Previous Video – study hard, party harder… WEEKEND VLOG

—————————————————————
You can find me on:
✧ INSTAGRAM: https://instagram.com/theresatrends/
✧ SNAPCHAT: Theresatrends
✧ TWITTER: https://twitter.com/theresatrends

For any business enquiries: Theresaa.tran@outlook.com